The AMBA provides networking opportunities, social events, educational programs, and industry updates for mortgage professionals in Austin and surrounding areas.

2019 Executive Board of Directors

President:   Kathie Thomas with Open Mortgage 512.705.8563 kathie531@gmail.com

Vice President: Natalie Penland with Legacy Mutual Mortgage 512.694.4100 natalie.penland@legacymutual.com

Treasurer: Mike Carroll, Jr. with MGIC 512.934.8821 michael.carroll@mgic.com

Secretary: Jim Sikes with Highlands Residential Mortgage 512.965.0157 jsikes@highlandsmortgage.com


2019 Directors

Angela Bujnoch with Essenty Guaranty 512.569.7863 angela.bujnoch@essent.us

Christina Issac with North American Title 512.497.7306 cisaac@nat.com

Gretchen Rossington 512.484.1860 gretchenrossington@gmail.com

Hayley Duhon with Arch MI 713.553.5035 hduhon@archmi.com

Michelle Goldberg with Stearns Lending 512.289.4328 michellemortgage@yahoo.com

Rachelle Rowan with Black, Mann & Graham  512.657.6013 rrowan@bmandg.com

Stephanie Winans with Winans Insurance 512.484.1344 stephanie@winansintegra.com



Address: P.O. Box 27313 | Austin, TX 78755-2313
Copyright Austin Mortgage Bankers Association 2014

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software