The AMBA provides networking opportunities, social events, educational programs, and industry updates for mortgage professionals in Austin and surrounding areas.

2019 Executive Board of Directors

President:   Kathie Thomas with Open Mortgage 512.705.8563

Vice President: Natalie Penland with Legacy Mutual Mortgage 512.694.4100

Treasurer: Mike Carroll, Jr. with MGIC 512.934.8821

Secretary: Jim Sikes with Highlands Residential Mortgage 512.965.0157

2019 Directors

Angela Bujnoch with Essenty Guaranty 512.569.7863

Christina Issac with North American Title 512.497.7306

Gretchen Rossington 512.484.1860

Hayley Duhon with Arch MI 713.553.5035

Michelle Goldberg with Stearns Lending 512.289.4328

Rachelle Rowan with Black, Mann & Graham  512.657.6013

Stephanie Winans with Winans Insurance 512.484.1344

Address: P.O. Box 27313 | Austin, TX 78755-2313
Copyright Austin Mortgage Bankers Association 2014

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software